Poll time. Have any of you used a City o

Poll time. Have any of you used a City of Toronto/Hospital breastfeeding clinic? If so, what success did you have? What challenges did you face? Were your issues resolved? How were you treated? Were you made to feel empowered? Were you overwhelmed or unsuccessful? If you are comfortable sharing I would love to hear your answers. Did any of you use a private LC in addition or instead of? What success or challenges did you face with them. I thank you all in advance for helping me on my journey of learning and exploration. If you are more comfortable, please PM me. Otherwise I am sure others will love to hear each others stories and gain strength from them.

Standard

Leave a Reply

